CONCERTS


April 2020
2020 17 April

19:30 Hrs, Friday, April 17, 2020


HART PUBLIC SCHOOLS AUDITORIUM, Hart, MI, USA
https://www.hartauditorium.org/uploads/2/2/7/7/22775936/pas_brochure19-20.pdf

May 2020
2020 16 May

12:30 Hrs, Saturday, May 16, 2020


Museo de Arte Contemporáneo, UNAM, Ciudad de México, México

2020 19 May

19:00 Hrs, Tuesday, May 19, 2020


Colegio Nacional, Ciudad de México, México

June 2020
2020 12 June

18:00 Hrs, Friday, June 12, 2020


Sala Ponce, Palacio de Bellas Artes, México,

2020 14 June

18:00 Hrs, Sunday, June 14, 2020


Sala Ponce, Palacio de Bellas Artes, Ciudad de México, México

July 2020
2020 11 July

20:00 Hrs, Saturday, July 11, 2020


The Barn, Delhi, NY, USA
http://hbmf.org/summer-season/

2020 23 July

20:00 Hrs, Thursday, July 23, 2020


Conservatorio Nacional de Música, Ciudad de México, México

2020 24 July

18:00 Hrs, Friday, July 24, 2020


Sala Ponce, Palacio de Bellas Artes, Ciudad de México, México

2020 26 July

12:00 Hrs, Sunday, July 26, 2020


Sala de Conciertos Mateo Herrera, Forum Cultural Guanajuato , León, Gto., México

August 2020
2020 15 August

13:00 Hrs, Saturday, August 15, 2020


El Paso Museum of Art, El Paso, TX, United States

September 2020
2020 13 September

20:00 Hrs, Sunday, September 13, 2020


Los Alamos, NM, USA

October 2020
2020 5 October

20:30 Hrs, Monday, October 5, 2020


Teatro Carlo Felice, Genova, Italy

2020 9 October

20:30 Hrs, Friday, October 9, 2020


Maastricht, Netherlands

2020 11 October

15:00 Hrs, Sunday, October 11, 2020


Grote Kerk, Middelburg, Zeeland, Netherlands

November 2020
2020 15 November

16:00 Hrs, Sunday, November 15, 2020


Temple Ohev Sholom, Harrisburg, PA, USA

CUARTETO LATINOAMERICANO ® 2018